Muskerry Awards 2019-01-28 10:20:00

Congratulations to the 11 Cloughduv players who won player of the year awards last Saturday night. The awards were presented at the Gala End of Year Awards night on Saturday night last in Oriel House Hotel. Well done too to Eoghan Clifford, Aidan Murphy and James Moynihan on being part of the football team of the year.

Congratulations to Aoife Murray on winning the overall Muskerry Sports Star of the Year. 

Back to top