News List

Thursday 28th May, 2020


Less than 48 hours before the...

Thursday 21st May, 2020


...

Sunday 17th May, 2020


*Cloughduv GAA Against the...

Thursday 19th March, 2020


Following GAA directive and a...

Tuesday 03rd March, 2020


Underage hurling returns...

Monday 02nd March, 2020


The club will hold a pre...

Saturday 29th February, 2020


Spin and Win results from...

Friday 28th February, 2020


February's Spin and Win...

Tuesday 25th February, 2020


Well done to Donal and all in...

Tuesday 25th February, 2020


A great night was had in the...

Wednesday 29th January, 2020


Community walking continues...

Wednesday 29th January, 2020


Results from January's...

Wednesday 29th January, 2020


The Muskerry GAA awards were...

Thursday 02nd January, 2020


Well done to 2019 Johnny...

Thursday 02nd January, 2020


Cloughduv Hurling Club would...

Monday 23rd December, 2019


December Spin and Win...

Tuesday 10th December, 2019


As a result of last...

Saturday 07th December, 2019


Club AGM on this Monday night,...

Monday 02nd December, 2019


Attached is underage...

Monday 02nd December, 2019


Reminder: juvenile AGM...

Thursday 28th November, 2019


The 5 names to spin the wheel...

Monday 18th November, 2019


Blackrock 0-15 - 1-10...

Thursday 14th November, 2019


Great to see such colour up...

Thursday 14th November, 2019


After making a hurling...

Sunday 03rd November, 2019


September's Auld...

Back to top