News List

Friday 12th July, 2019


Underage updateU6 train...

Wednesday 03rd July, 2019


Well done to the 5 people who...

Tuesday 18th June, 2019


Please note the closing date...

Tuesday 18th June, 2019


Underage update:Our minors...

Thursday 13th June, 2019


Underage update Minor non...

Tuesday 11th June, 2019


Cloughduv’s second...

Tuesday 11th June, 2019


Well done to our u14's who...

Friday 07th June, 2019


Cloughduv is a host venue for...

Friday 07th June, 2019


Well done to all who took part...

Friday 07th June, 2019


1 16:02 152 Joe Cunnigham2...

Tuesday 28th May, 2019


Well done to those who spun the...

Tuesday 28th May, 2019


Busy week of hurling ahead:...

Friday 24th May, 2019


Underage update:Please note...

Friday 24th May, 2019


May's Spin and Win takes...

Monday 06th May, 2019


Our juniors play their next...

Saturday 04th May, 2019


Cloughduv 0-17 0-15 St...

Monday 29th April, 2019


Next Friday sees Cloughduv...

Monday 29th April, 2019


Many thanks to all who helped...

Monday 29th April, 2019


A couple of results from the...

Monday 29th April, 2019


Spin n Win off to a flying...

Friday 26th April, 2019


Time to dust down the running...

Friday 26th April, 2019


The Spin and Win is back for...

Friday 26th April, 2019


Tonight's intermediate...

Wednesday 24th April, 2019


Unfortunately...

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019


Couple of results from over...

Back to top