News List

Monday 18th November, 2019


Blackrock 0-15 - 1-10...

Thursday 14th November, 2019


Great to see such colour up...

Thursday 14th November, 2019


After making a hurling...

Sunday 03rd November, 2019


September's Auld...

Sunday 27th October, 2019


Well done to our u21 team this...

Saturday 26th October, 2019


Results of October's...

Thursday 24th October, 2019


Best of luck to our U21 team...

Thursday 24th October, 2019


Congratulations and best of...

Sunday 20th October, 2019


20% off Cloughduv...

Friday 04th October, 2019


Cloughduv have qualified for...

Wednesday 02nd October, 2019


Cloughduv U14s Play Grenagh...

Wednesday 02nd October, 2019


Well done to our intermediate...

Sunday 29th September, 2019


The jackpot has been won!...

Saturday 28th September, 2019


Many thanks to Paddy Delaney...

Friday 27th September, 2019


The 5 names drawn to spin the...

Thursday 26th September, 2019


Underage updateFriday U10...

Tuesday 24th September, 2019


Hard luck to our junior...

Friday 20th September, 2019


Best of luck to our junior...

Tuesday 10th September, 2019


Cloughduv 1-11Eire...

Monday 09th September, 2019


Underage updateOn Saturday,...

Monday 09th September, 2019


Cloughduv u14 squad who had a...

Friday 06th September, 2019


Underage updateFriday - u12...

Thursday 05th September, 2019


Cloughduv's second team...

Monday 02nd September, 2019


Full Golf Classic ResultsGUI...

Saturday 31st August, 2019


Last night saw the...

Back to top