Munster final 19 Spin and Win April Spin&Win November Bronze Benchmark award U10 v donoughmore u21 Mid Cork Champions Team v Russell Rovers
06/05/2019 Team updates 06 05 19
Our juniors play their next Muskerry junior hurling league game tomorrow... read more
04/05/2019 Verling supreme as 14-man Cloughduv survive late drama...
Cloughduv 0-17 0-15 St Catherine'sby Therese O'CallaghanThe battle... read more
29/04/2019 Count down to Intermediate championship is on!
Next Friday sees Cloughduv return to Intermediate championship. We face... read more
29/04/2019 Bag Pack
Many thanks to all who helped with the bag pack on Saturday in Super Valu... read more

2013-11-24
AGM 2013


Friday 03rd May, 2019
Intermediate Hurling Championship
St Catherines 0 - 15 vs Cloughduv 0 - 17 Round 1
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs Cloughduv 1 - 20 Round 11
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Cloughduv 4 - 20 vs Ballymartle 0 - 12 Round 5
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Kilbrin 0 - 8 vs Cloughduv 2 - 7 Round 2
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Ballygarvan 3 - 17 vs Cloughduv 1 - 14 Round 8
Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Cloughduv 0 - 15 vs Inniscarra 2 - 11 Round 5
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Castlemartyr 1 - 9 vs Cloughduv 2 - 23 Round 4
Tuesday 19th March, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Grenagh 0 - 5 vs Cloughduv 4 - 18 Round 2
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Cloughduv 0 - 16 vs Erins Own 0 - 11 Round 1
Tuesday 12th March, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Cloughduv 0 - 11 vs Douglas 0 - 16 Round 3
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Cloughduv 1 - 18 vs Dripsey 0 - 14 Round 1

10/12/2013
Picture Tour of Cloughduv Hurling...