AGM 2019-12-10 13:30:00

As a result of last night's AGM, the following people have been elected officers for 2020

President Jim Holland

Chairman Dan Hayes

Vice Chairman Gabriel McNabola

Secretary Anne O'Riordan

Treasurer Rory McCarthy

PRO Sean Holland 

Registrar Derry Casey

Many thanks to Derry Keane and Bina Healy who stepped down from their positions of Chairman and president respectively. Both have done tremendous work in the club and will no doubt continue to in the future.

Back to top